15
Mei
09

PROGRESSIVE ENGLISH COURSE


Good Evening Ladies and Getlemen ,

First off all, let ‘ praise the almighty God, for his bless and will so that we can gather and meet one another here peacefully and gracefully.
As we all know, globalization brings together all people of different nation and cultures into one world. Besides, Asean free trade Association ( AFTA ) will officially start in 2009. These will bring social Economic,Cultural and political consequencies that all of us have to deal with stiff competitive.

In this relation, all of us, no exception, have to build and improve our professionalism and quality is the mastery of English language. Based on my experience, English language is difficult to master for it consints of four skill, namely : listening, speaking, reading and writing.
Therefore, this English course facilitated by English lecturer from the University of Padjadjaran is one of the answer to the problem of our professionalism and quality.
In this opportunity, I would like to express my appreciation and thanks to
The facilitatos, who will be responsible for English Course. The mastery of English language by all civill government employees in Central Kalimantan has become the governor’commitment and Program.
Therefore, we do support and encourage all civil government employees,especially those who hold important position to make use of this Golden opportunity to improve our English.
Finally, I do hope this English Course will give positive contribution to the development and building of Human Resources in this Province. Now, on behalf of the Governor of central Kalimantan, this English Course is officially opened. May God Bless Us. Thanks You Very much.

Regards. Agnes Sekar Supenni


18 Tanggapan to “PROGRESSIVE ENGLISH COURSE”


  1. 1 David
    Mei 15, 2009 pukul 11:53 am

    Hai, agnes, This is Great, onfurtunately this means I’ll have to studying for my Job, Thanks 4 it

  2. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 12:12 pm

    Oh yeah ? Great your work and enjojy 4 ur aplication in yor job. Thanks.

  3. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 12:48 pm

    That is a Good Idea even thought is something ,but i do not need at this time, I will get more and more learn speaking English language and then some time I will use it a lot. Thank You Agnes, you guys are really working hard ! and intelektually. Surprise for You.

  4. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 1:34 pm

    Really that is quite laern engliah language, please you try, thsnks ur comment

  5. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 1:48 pm

    Very Good One ? Congeratulation !

  6. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 2:27 pm

    I can use your program and i want replies our progress, You know what I realized ?, Thanks your Good posting in this writing.

  7. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 2:57 pm

    Thanks Rudy this program awe some, so often I go back to look astudying and learning, that i share to you, and I hope you make 4 your office, thanks your comment.

    Regards, agnes sekar

  8. 8 Antony
    Mei 15, 2009 pukul 5:33 pm

    Dear Agnes, I know that this massage will come as surprise to you, but after much concideration I decide to learn to you. Bafore we proceed, Please give me your setting program for 2 period. Please I need your help, Please I will to hear from your urgen. thanks.

  9. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 5:54 pm

    I understand your mind, Please You telling that if I share my progress to people them now. You will be start shedding terms over there, but I will give You more the tail in your next mail but kindly bear in mind that i need. Okay thanks your comment, God Bless You always.

    Regards, agnes sekar

  10. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 6:33 pm

    Hai agnes, i can not speak englis, please help me of that, How about that ?

  11. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 7:10 pm

    God evening Richard, if you want to improve your English, Why dont you want to learn more study far in London. I will send that program via email, Okay ?

  12. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 7:35 pm

    Hai, agnes help me out of this my bad speak English and assis me come over there for relation sheep of my life and fund and start a new life you, I wait your comment. Thanks

  13. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 8:05 pm

    Hai…. again andi, your speak English not bad, Aren’t you a brilliant worker ? and aren’t you the writing of this comment ? Andi… You is a diligent worker, You Know ?

  14. Mei 15, 2009 pukul 8:32 pm

    Cool I am happy with this because now my English not Good, help me agnes ! Thanks

  15. Mei 16, 2009 pukul 10:23 am

    It is nice, Thank you for the progress English, I appreciate your hard work

  16. 16 KHARDIANSYAH_POTTER
    Maret 5, 2010 pukul 10:48 am

    BE THERE THANK TO YOU…. KEY?


Tinggalkan komentar


MY THOUGHT ABOUT THIS WORLD

Penulis

In here, I write my thought about this world, from any idea that speak about my job to my activities with my families and friends, which I like to share for you.
OK, Thanks for your attention and I hope it will be useful for us, especially for you.
GBU

Statistik Blog

  • 711.890 hits
Mei 2009
S S R K J S M
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Tentang Perempuan

  • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.

RSS Sekilas Berita

  • Sebuah galat telah terjadi; umpan tersebut kemungkinan sedang anjlok. Coba lagi nanti.